Fix: documentation: urcu-pointer.h: s/rcu_dereference_pointer/rcu_dereference/
authorEmilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 17:53:46 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:06:24 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/static/urcu-pointer.h

index 4361156b925f515bd6cfe231861f8b228284745d..a5b3e4b190852811b039c26be66f65c33bef64e6 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ extern "C" {
  * them. It also makes sure the compiler does not reorder code initializing the
  * data structure before its publication.
  *
- * Should match rcu_dereference_pointer().
+ * Should match rcu_dereference().
  *
  * This macro is less than 10 lines long.  The intent is that this macro
  * meets the 10-line criterion in LGPL, allowing this function to be
This page took 0.033389 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.