urcu-bp/urcu-qsbr: remove unneeded DEBUG_YIELD code
authorLai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:32:32 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:01:24 +0000 (08:01 -0500)
They were moved to debug-yield.c

Signed-off-by: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu-bp.c
urcu-qsbr.c

index 1856d3fc76fa1ec31a644ea9fa326a4ab48182f8..6b2875d2566da7e16e5767c171aee56186eb03be 100644 (file)
--- a/urcu-bp.c
+++ b/urcu-bp.c
@@ -106,11 +106,6 @@ static int initialized;
 
 static pthread_key_t urcu_bp_key;
 
-#ifdef DEBUG_YIELD
-unsigned int rcu_yield_active;
-DEFINE_URCU_TLS(unsigned int, rcu_rand_yield);
-#endif
-
 struct rcu_gp rcu_gp = { .ctr = RCU_GP_COUNT };
 
 /*
index 71e7a39e6f73795026e054bf8f0620772ec9a70f..a35dcfc5aea3674e9747ef69daea0f49def7a972 100644 (file)
@@ -66,11 +66,6 @@ struct rcu_gp rcu_gp = { .ctr = RCU_GP_ONLINE };
  */
 DEFINE_URCU_TLS(struct rcu_reader, rcu_reader);
 
-#ifdef DEBUG_YIELD
-unsigned int rcu_yield_active;
-DEFINE_URCU_TLS(unsigned int, rcu_rand_yield);
-#endif
-
 static CDS_LIST_HEAD(registry);
 
 /*
This page took 0.034072 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.