Fix: documentation: urcu-pointer.h: s/rcu_dereference_pointer/rcu_dereference/
authorEmilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 17:53:46 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:06:24 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
commitedf8de69524464be218d35029919f6fb31ba3d4b
treea104eb504a6c54d6d90a3c04a5836abedab50051
parentc020d882086a8f15557a1fe479ffad11aa0d2cc3
Fix: documentation: urcu-pointer.h: s/rcu_dereference_pointer/rcu_dereference/

Signed-off-by: Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/static/urcu-pointer.h
This page took 0.035817 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.