Configure: add missing check of headers
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:29:23 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:32:42 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 1ea744cae9b861865f9893d300aafd5cd10f7366..d847da7e1472fa6c3f99e7a30d7e4937ec2b2909 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,9 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNCS(
        [bzero gettimeofday munmap sched_getcpu strtoul sysconf gettid memeset strerror]
 )
 
+# Check for headers
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS([limits.h stddef.h sys/time.h])
+
 # Find arch type
 AS_CASE([$host_cpu],
        [i386], [ARCHTYPE="x86" && SUBARCHTYPE="x86compat"],
This page took 0.033045 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.