Configure: add missing check for funcs: memset, strerror
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:29:22 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:32:09 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 008336c0ec92da0d0d64c4adc32030873d4b0a30..1ea744cae9b861865f9893d300aafd5cd10f7366 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,9 @@ AC_TYPE_SIZE_T
 # Checks for library functions.
 AC_FUNC_MALLOC
 AC_FUNC_MMAP
-AC_CHECK_FUNCS([bzero gettimeofday munmap sched_getcpu strtoul sysconf gettid])
+AC_CHECK_FUNCS(
+       [bzero gettimeofday munmap sched_getcpu strtoul sysconf gettid memeset strerror]
+)
 
 # Find arch type
 AS_CASE([$host_cpu],
This page took 0.033218 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.