Configure: add check for used type
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:29:24 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 03:32:59 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index d847da7e1472fa6c3f99e7a30d7e4937ec2b2909..ed59d16eb026c24470524b348bedf40b0ca7d6a9 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,10 @@ LT_INIT
 AC_C_INLINE
 AC_TYPE_PID_T
 AC_TYPE_SIZE_T
+AC_TYPE_INT32_T
+AC_TYPE_UINT32_T
+AC_TYPE_UINT64_T
+AC_TYPE_UINT8_T
 
 # Checks for library functions.
 AC_FUNC_MALLOC
This page took 0.032699 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.