fix: add missing 'S' to AC_CHECK_PROGS
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:54:03 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 20:05:07 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
commitf0124a5a28a2a9c00a46190a6fa329ba66d5abf1
tree29bf98883dca1c17108533eeb026328deea37c0c
parentef6da88689ddb8623fd4dd33b8400bc3bfd61cb8
fix: add missing 'S' to AC_CHECK_PROGS

AC_CHECK_PROG has a different behavior to AC_CHECK_PROGS and won't set
the proper variable without further arguments.

Change-Id: Ia20c16772a42bc21d7d518095a13f4ad574cb65d
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.034113 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.