README.md: Document supported Glibc version
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:45:14 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:49:41 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
commitef6da88689ddb8623fd4dd33b8400bc3bfd61cb8
tree10741eb12842bda4566844f673dec7dbdf807f55
parent0af4b40c1b5d70e25321181f5c437982b132d034
README.md: Document supported Glibc version

Change-Id: I3be87d2db6be1f2a35bb2df7208b8a2d197b3d49
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README.md
This page took 0.033889 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.