fix: add missing 'S' to AC_CHECK_PROGS
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:54:03 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 20:05:07 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
AC_CHECK_PROG has a different behavior to AC_CHECK_PROGS and won't set
the proper variable without further arguments.

Change-Id: Ia20c16772a42bc21d7d518095a13f4ad574cb65d
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index eb3aa9ca3521779498970eaad3342561b8d5999a..dc0dc0231d4d54078881be01b6f5775d1cb0dd55 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ AC_PROG_AWK
 AC_PROG_GREP
 AC_PROG_MAKE_SET
 AC_CHECK_PROGS(NPROC, [nproc gnproc])
-AC_CHECK_PROG(GETCONF, [getconf])
+AC_CHECK_PROGS(GETCONF, [getconf])
 AS_IF([test "x$NPROC" != "x"],
        [NPROC_CMD=$NPROC],
        [AS_IF([test "x$GETCONF" != "x"],
This page took 0.033331 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.