Re-add PTHREAD_CFLAGS to global CFLAGS
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 19:54:56 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:00:17 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
Fixes a build failure on Solaris and maybe other esoteric architectures.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 5aa3433..753bec5 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,8 @@ AS_IF([test "x$ax_cv___attribute__" = "xyes"],
 
 AX_PTHREAD(,[AC_MSG_ERROR([Could not configure pthreads support])])
 
+AM_CFLAGS="$AM_CFLAGS $PTHREAD_CFLAGS"
+
 # Checks for library functions.
 AC_FUNC_MMAP
 AC_FUNC_FORK
This page took 0.049143 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.