Re-add PTHREAD_CFLAGS to global CFLAGS
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 19:54:56 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:00:17 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commitcdadd34c8c56a215f51c0175292985558ccb3909
treea67d3534d8d6caeb2703aecd06b8094de95225a2
parent9a79c612003362a97217613b7906a4782977d373
Re-add PTHREAD_CFLAGS to global CFLAGS

Fixes a build failure on Solaris and maybe other esoteric architectures.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.050505 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.