Add *.exe to gitignore for Cygwin
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:27:06 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 22:00:44 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index d02ed09..4daa824 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfcq_dynlink
 
 tests/benchmark/*.log
 *.so
+*.exe
 
 doc/examples/urcu-flavors/qsbr
 doc/examples/urcu-flavors/mb
This page took 0.057382 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.