Add *.exe to gitignore for Cygwin
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:27:06 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 22:00:44 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
commitb668fcf179b334345f3a01ffbfe988191c1d2df8
tree01a42dcb4a1a765e2bd993940f8f11a737bd4804
parent89a6a9ce587a0b6e5570ab07fb4c680fe24a77ad
Add *.exe to gitignore for Cygwin

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.046293 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.