Port: build shared libraries in Cygwin
authorSebastien Boisvert <sboisvert@gydle.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 03:02:31 +0000 (23:02 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:27:08 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
Link: https://lists.lttng.org/pipermail/lttng-dev/2016-May/026081.html
Signed-off-by: Sebastien Boisvert <sboisvert@gydle.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac

index 672beec..8e25fd9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,9 @@ AM_LDFLAGS=-version-info $(URCU_LIBRARY_VERSION)
 if !LIBC_INCLUDES_PTHREAD
 AM_LDFLAGS+=-lpthread
 endif
+if USE_CYGWIN
+AM_LDFLAGS+=-no-undefined
+endif
 AM_CFLAGS=-Wall
 
 SUBDIRS = . doc tests
index fe1c55d..b3096c6 100644 (file)
@@ -134,6 +134,11 @@ AS_CASE([$host],[*-*-linux-androideabi],
        [AM_CONDITIONAL(TARGET_IS_ANDROID, false)]
 )
 
+AS_CASE([$host],[*-cygwin*],
+       [AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_CYGWIN, true)],
+       [AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_CYGWIN, false)]
+)
+
 AC_SUBST(ARCHTYPE)
 AC_SUBST(SUBARCHTYPE)
 
This page took 0.03129 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.