Port: fix compatibility header for Cygwin
authorSebastien Boisvert <sboisvert@gydle.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 03:01:37 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:26:36 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sebastien Boisvert <sboisvert@gydle.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/syscall-compat.h

index 9b9afec2abd385db214aedda2689a65b17ce2286..d603db21d146bb01254efb83848381c9e6e4f1ff 100644 (file)
 #include <sys/syscall.h>
 #elif defined(__linux__) || defined(__GLIBC__)
 #include <syscall.h>
+
+#elif defined(__CYGWIN__)
+/* Don't include anything on Cygwin. */
+
 #else
 #error "Add platform support to urcu/syscall-compat.h"
 #endif
This page took 0.033745 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.