Harmonize bootstrap script across projects
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:05:40 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:27:16 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
bootstrap

index 2bec371..dd404cb 100755 (executable)
--- a/bootstrap
+++ b/bootstrap
@@ -5,4 +5,4 @@ if [ ! -d "config" ]; then
        mkdir config
 fi
 
-autoreconf -vi
+autoreconf -vif
This page took 0.031748 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.