Bump version to 0.11-pre
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:44:41 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:57:03 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 89606d5..d2777d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.59)
-AC_INIT([userspace-rcu],[0.10.0],[mathieu dot desnoyers at efficios dot com], [], [http://liburcu.org/])
+AC_INIT([userspace-rcu],[0.11.0-pre],[mathieu dot desnoyers at efficios dot com], [], [http://liburcu.org/])
 
 # Following the numbering scheme proposed by libtool for the library version
 # http://www.gnu.org/software/libtool/manual/html_node/Updating-version-info.html
This page took 0.030212 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.