Bump version to 0.11-pre
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:44:41 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:57:03 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
commit955d510d6f5f6446aff93799f8ec6690f50ad3cc
tree5da577da262be2947dc4ff9b8f2d5cd9005b260c
parent0c8cf6a8e24cf47295bdf5d2c7f74fc56de9dab8
Bump version to 0.11-pre

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.050407 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.