Tests fix: unused variable warnings
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:33:45 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:37:36 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
commited0d6f2b2cecb72d5b95fe48940263afb3b74368
tree72f27d41ba4e08dc38f8c6cc1243053b04eb34bd
parenta1fecf4864b29d568a68694ad548f131a028b119
Tests fix: unused variable warnings

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfs_rcu.c
This page took 0.049397 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.