Fix: add missing m68k headers to dist
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:20:44 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:30:46 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
commita1fecf4864b29d568a68694ad548f131a028b119
tree91e94860cdc848ad7a362b3f1acbe352658381fa
parent955d510d6f5f6446aff93799f8ec6690f50ad3cc
Fix: add missing m68k headers to dist

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
This page took 0.029668 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.