Tests fix: unused variable warnings
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:33:45 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:37:36 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfs_rcu.c

index ce01143..9e0bfad 100644 (file)
@@ -83,9 +83,10 @@ pthread_mutex_t affinity_mutex = PTHREAD_MUTEX_INITIALIZER;
 
 static void set_affinity(void)
 {
+#if HAVE_SCHED_SETAFFINITY
        cpu_set_t mask;
-       int cpu;
-       int ret;
+       int cpu, ret;
+#endif /* HAVE_SCHED_SETAFFINITY */
 
        if (!use_affinity)
                return;
This page took 0.052229 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.