Support for Xeon-Phi with newer MPSS
authorDidier Nadeau <didier.nadeau@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:02:47 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:54:52 +0000 (07:54 -0500)
commit52fe6e60c21131e85db37e7384567b91415746bc
treeb3e9c6e3dab8a9a75464769887a82b265354b6ad
parent994d4955b9fff8b8b695c7ad887a91357f6964c4
Support for Xeon-Phi with newer MPSS

The Xeon-Phi is now considered as a new architecture instead of a
vendor in MPSS version 3.4.4. This change is backward compatible with
previous MPSS versions.

Signed-off-by: Didier Nadeau <didier.nadeau@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032302 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.