Fix typo in pid_check
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:14:27 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:16:06 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
Reported-by: Daniel Thibault <Daniel.Thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
src/lttngtop.c

index 2ee303a..f78a865 100644 (file)
@@ -544,7 +544,7 @@ static int check_field_requirements(const struct bt_ctf_field_decl *const * fiel
                                (*tid_check)++;
                }
                if (*pid_check == 0) {
-                       if (strncmp(name, "tid", 3) == 0)
+                       if (strncmp(name, "pid", 3) == 0)
                                (*pid_check)++;
                }
                if (*ppid_check == 0) {
This page took 0.028903 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.