Fix typo in pid_check
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:14:27 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:16:06 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
commitda401e9c85ea307f2837d9c80eba8636273d9232
tree7b9b8ebc2c4f2494b3bd19484f1b0055097fc7b0
parent62895477c7e60525e63e9e5117f92b34d467d0e6
Fix typo in pid_check

Reported-by: Daniel Thibault <Daniel.Thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
src/lttngtop.c
This page took 0.028138 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.