urcu-qsbr: fix typo
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 22:05:53 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 22:07:53 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu-qsbr.h

index a691c521db16441091abd177884cfca94bc5af23..75ea14cc0edb8ffa0060c21b1502611704342aad 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ static inline void rcu_read_lock(void)
 {
 }
 
-static inline void rcu_read_lock(void)
+static inline void rcu_read_unlock(void)
 {
 }
 
This page took 0.025088 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.