Cleanup: Tests: Remove useless pre-C99 compatibility code from tap.h
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 18:13:37 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 19:33:14 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commitfde3e8b3d540156b58c73bc4683c31285c480903
tree20d78cb5688b69ad3bc2b320f40ea487eb62c6d0
parent4d1f67b9026ca2a11854929f66833ad3d13dd2da
Cleanup: Tests: Remove useless pre-C99 compatibility code from tap.h

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I02488c88013f6a7c60205219d15850ef8b04271e
tests/utils/tap.h
This page took 0.03277 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.