Document C99 and C++11 requirement in README.md
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 18:15:41 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 19:33:05 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit4d1f67b9026ca2a11854929f66833ad3d13dd2da
tree372cd8e1f960802d49175d12e0533e273d124729
parent2e359284497c361e3208501fc70d49b2c54dc4ef
Document C99 and C++11 requirement in README.md

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ida30f72f57ce6a501d694c61eb9eb7fb3e3b5be3
README.md
This page took 0.032719 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.