Fix: rcu_barrier(): uninitialized futex field
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:01:04 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:04:24 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
commitfbc55dd1caeba6fdce2b781537b785eaf58279ed
tree137adcd0f4ad245aaf0d96ff253f7dc9bc34bcc2
parentfc236e5edb83c2273e251be4cd659f47491cc90c
Fix: rcu_barrier(): uninitialized futex field

This uninitialized futex field can lead to rcu_barrier() hang. This
issue has been found with Valgrind.

Fixes #787

Reported-by: Keir Fraser <keir@cohodata.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu-call-rcu-impl.h
This page took 0.033112 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.