Fix: silence gcc -Wextra warning
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:13:39 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:15:31 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
commite4749953c309cb418cd583cdd80b6dd0b2c4161f
tree1a00b61bfd263b87aafeead1096b6d945539c6fb
parenta0a0c4d56e9ce28effda40529ac107e8cf621a73
Fix: silence gcc -Wextra warning

It appears that just casting to "unsigned long" already has the semantic
we are looking for (checked by reading C99 standard and
experimentation): it sign-extends smaller signed integers, and does not
sign-extend unsigned integers.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/compiler.h
This page took 0.032527 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.