compiler: use __GNUC__ instead of the undefined __GNUC_MAJOR__
authorEmilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 02:31:25 +0000 (22:31 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:04:44 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commita0a0c4d56e9ce28effda40529ac107e8cf621a73
tree5fdae11ac621bb08fa56876f68b677fdf3d21c42
parente47048cc8c4830fbfbe7169d743e58231f0549bc
compiler: use __GNUC__ instead of the undefined __GNUC_MAJOR__

gcc defines the major number with __GNUC__, not __GNUC_MAJOR__:
  https://gcc.gnu.org/onlinedocs/cpp/Common-Predefined-Macros.html

Signed-off-by: Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/compiler.h
This page took 0.033104 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.