lfstack: fix: add missing __cds_lfs_init
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:53:58 +0000 (06:53 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:00:24 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
commit817a017859ab974276438fbebee50e07aeb6f346
tree9d04fa8abb6a77bd62683470ccb6374f10b17099
parent711ff0f91fa2270148ec6b36dadad7fb135ee70b
lfstack: fix: add missing __cds_lfs_init

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/lfstack.h
This page took 0.032354 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.