lfstack: fix: add missing __cds_lfs_init
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:53:58 +0000 (06:53 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:00:24 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/lfstack.h

index 9f384d6b323b471bbeb96fb45d511038220e67c5..cd8e958dfc2ac6e0151b4f73685cd615dac74ded 100644 (file)
@@ -95,6 +95,7 @@ typedef union __attribute__((__transparent_union__)) {
 
 #define cds_lfs_node_init              _cds_lfs_node_init
 #define cds_lfs_init                   _cds_lfs_init
+#define __cds_lfs_init                 ___cds_lfs_init
 #define cds_lfs_empty                  _cds_lfs_empty
 #define cds_lfs_push                   _cds_lfs_push
 
This page took 0.032414 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.