fix: add missing pkgconfig file for memb flavour lib
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:06:23 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 17:55:01 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
commit799d344f0b89f0c3565f54ad740e7964eb75b7d2
treeebefa45f0b70930db4ca52f04cbad51a057dd200
parentfde3e8b3d540156b58c73bc4683c31285c480903
fix: add missing pkgconfig file for memb flavour lib

We ship a pkg-config file for each urcu flavour library except the
latest introduced 'memb'.

Change-Id: If222949941d968f63b07616776440931657aa6db
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/liburcu-memb.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032762 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.