configure: standardise include path
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:17:15 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:33:16 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit0195634254d90bac8517076685032ccffee75456
tree9e1947d2b2646e3fdd4fc3fee22b8480d8197c37
parent0614a2e61ccbf150cc51d4fd3073b285983417c5
configure: standardise include path

Use the same include setup as our other projects, set the default
includes globally in configure.ac in AM_CPPFLAGS.

This is part of an effort to standardise our autotools setup across
project to simplify maintenance.

Change-Id: Ia40344e22920bafca9ed34ea2867acf38a1807e3
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
tests/common/Makefile.am
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/utils/Makefile.am
This page took 0.035805 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.