Fix: add missing run.sh to benchmark makefile
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:48:45 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:49:06 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
This fixes make regtest on a distribution tarball.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am

index 1c3e443f9d3d7298a489f77fd5603b10ea36cb59..5fa864eaa36b6ba7fe7ebb0803e88c29b5182f72 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ endif
 AM_CFLAGS=-I$(top_srcdir) -I$(top_builddir) -I$(top_srcdir)/tests/common -g
 
 SCRIPT_LIST = common.sh \
+       run.sh \
        run-urcu-tests.sh \
        runhash.sh \
        runtests.sh \
This page took 0.033001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.