Tests fix: add missing Cygwin thread id
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:33:47 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:38:49 +0000 (08:38 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/common/thread-id.h

index 96f1f59..cb0d903 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,18 @@ unsigned long urcu_get_thread_id(void)
 {
        return (unsigned long) pthread_self();
 }
+#elif defined(__CYGWIN__)
+#include <pthread.h>
+
+extern unsigned long pthread_getsequence_np(pthread_t *);
+
+static inline
+unsigned long urcu_get_thread_id(void)
+{
+       pthread_t thr = pthread_self();
+       return pthread_getsequence_np(&thr);
+}
+
 #else
 # warning "use pid as thread ID"
 static inline
This page took 0.049251 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.