rculfhash: implement iterator debugging config option
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:15:32 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 20:46:37 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
commitd7c76f85442125bcfef40f58b1c6fc1bd5ce4ffd
tree9cf48d66e6d1ab439a5e0b5a741d9d675bb9ac29
parent48e2efad52474ba5fff6d7f452866fc8cdadab44
rculfhash: implement iterator debugging config option

Building liburcu with --enable-cds-lfht-iter-debug and rebuilding
application to match the ABI change allows finding cases where the
hash table iterator is re-purposed to be used on a different hash
table while still being used to iterate on a hash table.

This is a common programming mistake that happens often enough
to justify creating a debugging mode to track this automatically.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README.md
configure.ac
include/urcu/config.h.in
include/urcu/rculfhash.h
src/rculfhash.c
This page took 0.051062 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.