Fix: examples silent rules on Solaris
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:30:59 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:52:07 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
commit48e2efad52474ba5fff6d7f452866fc8cdadab44
tree8c2075d739df56c547c1b43566ee3ecafcde5558
parent8771d88d00d2d492442c27e7ae0dfe3f78c8b2a0
Fix: examples silent rules on Solaris

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/examples/Makefile.examples.template
doc/examples/dist-files/Makefile
doc/examples/hlist/Makefile
doc/examples/wfcqueue/Makefile
This page took 0.043523 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.