Add missing fall through annotations
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:01:39 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:51:23 +0000 (20:51 -0500)
commit8771d88d00d2d492442c27e7ae0dfe3f78c8b2a0
tree93faf199f55ce459782f147e008fea12bbb8f37e
parent99bfa9e9e88b273c5a3134eafb9c31938f3af7d6
Add missing fall through annotations

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_hash.h
This page took 0.029796 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.