Port: replace bzero() by memset()
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:02:14 +0000 (06:02 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:45:31 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
commitd3ac5bb7c43cbe5412a4e3a13692ec7a90b9fbbb
tree2ee6d01fe344517b2145af709287641760c100c9
parente89aafa1f8e07d9821c403a397f5955681f688e7
Port: replace bzero() by memset()

bzero() was deprecated in POSIX 2001 and removed from POSIX 2008,
while memset() is part of the C standard.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
urcu-bp.c
This page took 0.030374 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.