Port: make bootstrap script work on most shell
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 15:01:52 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:44:44 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
commite89aafa1f8e07d9821c403a397f5955681f688e7
treecf7f1f5a4b7fb42b81dbd4e526ac4d59eb1eba7b
parent26b5a74b238dae64c7ad68c04e44159b8ebe9bbb
Port: make bootstrap script work on most shell

The "-e" switch, which tests if a file or directory exists, is not
implemented in all shells. Use "-d" instead which is more widely
available.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
bootstrap
This page took 0.031993 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.