Fix: workqueue: struct urcu_work vs rcu_head mixup
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 11:37:09 +0000 (06:37 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 11:45:00 +0000 (06:45 -0500)
commitd25f25df027b158726f8a361e52f0e3a7529d5eb
treef9692034fb8fc4e721979cf7fd457bd94eddd800
parent1b6fc1735dcbdcb5c65f30bd9f80522edd9c4b24
Fix: workqueue: struct urcu_work vs rcu_head mixup

The workqueue code was derived from call-rcu, and its API
expects a struct urcu_work for work items, but it internally iterates
over struct rcu_head.

This is not an issue at runtime because both structures have the
exact same layout and content, but it is a type mixup nevertheless.

Use the right type in the implementation.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/workqueue.c
This page took 0.046802 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.