Cleanup: workqueue: update comments referring to call-rcu
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 11:31:57 +0000 (06:31 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 11:44:52 +0000 (06:44 -0500)
commit1b6fc1735dcbdcb5c65f30bd9f80522edd9c4b24
tree61d0c8459552de2298957af4fe84cdb277e2d9c9
parent9db9edccbed8465728f0bd9db12e03bd6f291726
Cleanup: workqueue: update comments referring to call-rcu

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/workqueue.c
This page took 0.050669 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.