Port: no symbols aliases on MacOS
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:01:37 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:49:21 +0000 (20:49 -0500)
commitce28e67a534dcf0b68ccad2218e5a2e552e6e469
tree39adaf7289951f53ea953c8d49831b283a3eafbb
parent447c9339d4f21fe5bba1aa77eccc9f94745e6447
Port: no symbols aliases on MacOS

There is no equivalent to symbols aliases on MacOS, this will
unfortunatly break the ABI for SONAME(6) and will require a rebuild of
client applications.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/flavor.h
src/urcu-bp.c
src/urcu-call-rcu-impl.h
src/urcu-defer-impl.h
src/urcu-qsbr.c
src/urcu-utils.h
src/urcu.c
This page took 0.041268 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.