Add -Wextra to CFLAGS
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:28:51 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:28:18 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
commit447c9339d4f21fe5bba1aa77eccc9f94745e6447
tree524079e735feeb2c8da9991e37819bfb4e0c2eaf
parentdbfa88798ce69bc788a351b75db71d3101d87490
Add -Wextra to CFLAGS

Edited by Mathieu Desnoyers:

Use /* fall through */ rather than __attribute__((fallthrough)) to
stay compatible with clang and gcc < 7. The fallthrough attribute
was introduced in gcc 7.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
doc/examples/rculfhash/jhash.h
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_hash.h
tests/regression/rcutorture.h
This page took 0.030191 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.