Fix build on non-Linux Debian ports
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:27:47 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:15:28 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
commit81593390d63393f14f2d41523797636bdad19ae5
tree5e3c1b997e6c44fb832308dcf15126460c222ed6
parentfca9fb961ecf6726769035fd41bc8a9a054aafb7
Fix build on non-Linux Debian ports

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/syscall-compat.h
This page took 0.030071 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.