Fix build on non-Linux Debian ports
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:27:47 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:15:28 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/syscall-compat.h

index 288cfaf4c7fee4fa623717bd536cf41fa31654ad..0e9f26c2e723e8006aa7f59159fd3bbd2f572b5b 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 #if defined(__ANDROID__) || defined(__sun__)
 #include <sys/syscall.h>
-#elif defined(__linux__)
+#elif defined(__linux__) || defined(__GLIBC__)
 #include <syscall.h>
 #else
 #error "Add platform support to urcu/syscall-compat.h"
This page took 0.033213 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.