Add report at the end of configure
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:47:41 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:16:22 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
commit628a1a723be893a52b715d25a2d529dc56c2dc03
tree230b909adaac2efc58987e97f3ffba436c568a8b
parent20d8db460ac65724d67fe252e97771b636707b45
Add report at the end of configure

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/pprint.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.049309 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.