uatomic-api docs: use the third-person singular
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:05:39 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:40:23 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commit20d8db460ac65724d67fe252e97771b636707b45
tree47b0e446c66e54e1c91af0dbee2f3dc3064d7d89
parentd4e640c06c2c999d5fc8f8375bc2f61da06c9cda
uatomic-api docs: use the third-person singular

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/uatomic-api.md
This page took 0.045758 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.