Add GNU Hurd support to syscall-compat.h
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 19:58:03 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:26:31 +0000 (06:26 +0200)
commit613086f69b4c8e6cc1b73b4e93d6d0497825d1ee
tree405939db0d69d3942793088dfe151c97e1267a3e
parentd1c678425415ed986d0101d5d9ab228b160b2fc3
Add GNU Hurd support to syscall-compat.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/syscall-compat.h
This page took 0.031892 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.